Leakoo
Kitsuneyoukai from patreon
Kitsuneyoukai patreon

Picture Vote #10

🕑 Added 2019-02-16 22:25:40 +0000 UTC

Comments

kitsuneyoukai

that sounds scary o3o i'd be afraid of it not telling people, and then 50% of you people just disappear!

LigerHorse

My understanding is that you, the Creator, have to delete the pledges of everyone at that tier you want to modify the cost of. Not sure if it notifies us users, but all of us pledged at that level would have to manually repledge to you.


More Creators